$ 670,000

1691 Sundown Drive

Knapp Realty
Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
$ 409,999

725 Beach Park Street

Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
$ 949,900

230 East Chaparral Drive

Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
$ 799,000

111 West Fairway Road

Knapp Realty
Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
$ 299,000

2779 TENTSMUIR Place

Knapp Realty
Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

111 West Fairway Road

$ 799,000
111 West Fairway Road, ,
"S O L D"

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 12, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3,449.00 ft2

Description

111 West Fairway Road
Henderson, Nevada 89015
Neighborhood: SUNSET HILLS SUB-DIVISION / SECTION 19
Built 2016 | 4 beds | 3 baths | 3,449 sqftMLS ID# 2162329

Beautiful strip view contemporary/modern custom home with stunning curb appeal*Large lot with RV parking/cover*Huge garage with room for RV*Strip and city views from upstairs loft*Island kitchen w/stainless Viking/Bosch appliances*Wood like plank tile flooring*Windows galore*Pool/Spa*Energy efficient HVAC and insulation.

Address: 111 West Fairway Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 89015
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18361
Price: $ 799,000
Property Size: 3,449.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 15,682.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Knapp Realty