$ 670,000

1691 Sundown Drive

Knapp Realty
Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
$ 409,999

725 Beach Park Street

Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
$ 949,900

230 East Chaparral Drive

Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
$ 799,000

111 West Fairway Road

Knapp Realty
Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
$ 299,000

2779 TENTSMUIR Place

Knapp Realty
Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

6547 SUNRISE Avenue

$ 429,000
"S O L D"

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 20, 2020

Description

6547 SUNRISE Avenue
Las Vegas, Nevada 89110
Neighborhood: SOLITUDE
Built 1997 | 4 beds | 4 baths | 2,548 sqftMLS ID# 2054407
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 89110
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18305
Price: $ 429,000
Floors No: 1
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Other Agents

Debi Handley

Broker Owner / Property Manager
About Knapp Realty – We are excited about our new Downtown Henderson Location! Over 30 Yea ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Knapp Realty