$ 670,000

1691 Sundown Drive

Knapp Realty
Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
$ 409,999

725 Beach Park Street

Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
$ 949,900

230 East Chaparral Drive

Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
$ 799,000

111 West Fairway Road

Knapp Realty
Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
$ 299,000

2779 TENTSMUIR Place

Knapp Realty
Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

3066 CANAL WALK Road

$ 335,000
"S O L D"

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 26, 2020

Description

Age Restricted, CC&RS, Clubhouse, COMMUNITY Facilities, COMMUNITY Golf, COMMUNITY Pool, COMMUNITY Wall, Fitness Center

City:
State/County:
Zip: 89052
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18379
Price: $ 335,000
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 702.493.6043 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Debi Handley