$ 670,000

1691 Sundown Drive

Knapp Realty
Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
$ 409,999

725 Beach Park Street

Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
$ 949,900

230 East Chaparral Drive

Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
$ 799,000

111 West Fairway Road

Knapp Realty
Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
$ 299,000

2779 TENTSMUIR Place

Knapp Realty
Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

700 Carnegie St. (Condo #4722)

$ 2,000
Carnegie St. #4722, ,
"S O L D"

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 24, 2019
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 4,000.00 ft2

Description

Fantastic upstairs condo with balcony, fireplace, 3 bedrooms with Master Separate from others. Two pools, park area, clubhouse with work out room.

Address: Carnegie St. #4722
City:
State/County:
Zip: 365448
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 127
Price: $ 2,000
Property Size: 4,000.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 500,000.00 ft2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Floors No: 1
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Knapp Realty